Chief ResidentsPGY-3PGY-2PGY-1

Chief Residents for 2020-2021 

Over the years we've been fortunate to have outstanding residents; annually, doubly so as we are allowed 2 distinguished residents to stay-on and act as leadership for the PGY1-3s. Our chiefs have a history of bringing new ideas in teaching, implementation, policy, and technological innovation to the table in ways that are evident to all in the department. This year is no different. In fact, the chiefs have already begun to implement their creativity and are already making an impact.



Clifford Lawrence Freeman, M.D.



Kathryn M. Ritter, MD